Forum

Welcome Guest 

Show/Hide Header

Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires registration.





Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Changes to normal club night sessions for 2020
chrischurc-
hill
Pro
Posts: 449
Permalink
Post Changes to normal club night sessions for 2020
on: October 19, 2019, 16:47
Quote

Normal club nights are 1st and 3rd Sunday of each month. For 2020 the dates are listed below. Sessions cancelled are also shown.

Sunday 5th January from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
Sunday 19th January from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
Sunday 2nd February from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
Sunday 16th February from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
Saturday 29th February from 8:00 to 18:00 = 10 hrs for the SAGA tournament.
Sunday 1st March from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
15th March is Hammerhead weekend so the Club night is cancelled

Sunday 5th April from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
19th April is Salute weekend so the Club night is cancelled

Sunday 3rd May from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
Sunday 17th May from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
Sunday 7th June from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
Sunday 21st June from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
Sunday 5th July from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
Sunday 19th July from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
Sunday 2nd August from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
Sunday 16th August from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
Sunday 6th September from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
Sunday 20th September from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
Sunday 4th October from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
Sunday 18th October from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
Sunday 1st November from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
15th November is Warfare so the Club night is cancelled
Sunday 6th December from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs
Sunday 20th December from 18:00 to 21:30 = 3.5 hrs

Pages: [1]
Mingle Forum by cartpauj
Version: 1.0.34 ; Page loaded in: 0.018 seconds.